Who's Who

Library Board of Trustees

Jane Varda - President and Town of Berry Representative

Jennifer Wankerl - Vice President

Mary Mirkes - Treasurer

Erica Wagoner - Secretary

Jennifer FitzRandolph - School Representative

Denise Baylis - Town of Cross Plains Representative

Andy Hartman - Village Board Representative

The Library Board meets the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:15 p.m. in the staff multipurpose room.

Library Board Agendas and Meeting Minutes

Calendar

Library Staff

Pamela Bosben - Director (pbosben@rgpl.org)

Kris Loman - Assistant Director (kloman@rgpl.org)

Catherine Baer - Youth Services Librarian (cabaer@rgpl.org)

Circulation Manager - vacant

Carrie Roesch - Circulation Manager (croesch@rgpl.org)

Tom Virgilio - Library Assistant (tvirgilio@rgpl.org)

Rachel Spartz - Library Assistant (rspartz@rgpl.org)

Lee Atterbury- Library Assistant (latterbury@rgpl.org)

Summer LTE Library Assistant - Matthew Spain

Summer LTE Library Assistant - Katherine O'Handy