Who's Who

Library Board of Trustees

Jennifer FitzRandolph - President/School Representative
Mary Mirkes - Treasurer
Michael Pomykalski - Village Representative
Town of Berry representative, Jane Varda - Trustee
Town of Cross Plains representative Carolyn Abbott - Secretary
Diane Kalscheur - Vice President
Erica Wagoner - Trustee

The Library Board meets the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:15 p.m. in the staff multipurpose room.

Library Board Agendas and Meeting Minutes

Calendar

Library Staff

Pamela Bosben - Director (pbosben@rgpl.org)

Kris Loman - Assistant Director (kloman@rgpl.org)

Catherine Baer - Youth Services Librarian (cabaer@rgpl.org)

Rachel Spartz - Circulation Manager (rspartz@rgpl.org)

Brandi Duncan - Circulation Manager (bduncan@rgpl.org)

Tom Virgilio - Library Assistant (tvirgilio@rgpl.org)

Lee Atterbury- Library Assistant (latterbury@rgpl.org)

Vacant - Library Assistant