Who's Who

Library Board of Trustees

Jane Varda - President and Town of Berry Representative

Jennifer Wankerl - Vice President

Mary Mirkes - Treasurer

Erica Wagoner - Secretary

Jennifer FitzRandolph - School Representative

Denise Baylis - Town of Cross Plains Representative

Andy Hartman - Village Board Representative

The Library Board meets the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:15 p.m. in the staff multipurpose room.

Library Board Agendas and Meeting Minutes

Calendar

Library Staff

Pamela Bosben - Director (pbosben [at] rgpl.org)

Kris Loman - Assistant Director (kloman [at] rgpl.org)

Catherine Baer - Youth Services Librarian (cabaer [at] rgpl.org)

Circulation Manager - vacant

Carrie Roesch - Circulation Manager (croesch [at] rgpl.org)

Tom Virgilio - Library Assistant (tvirgilio [at] rgpl.org)

Rachel Spartz - Library Assistant (rspartz [at] rgpl.org)

Lee Atterbury- Library Assistant (latterbury [at] rgpl.org)

Matthew Spain - Library Assistant (mspain [at] rgpl.org)