Big Kids Booktime

Every Thursday Morning at 10 AM

This fall let's practice our letters while learning about animals too! Our storytimes will be held outside, in-person, until we are forced inside due to weather. Once the weather gets more challenging, we'll meet via Zoom. Join Ms. Catherine, for about a half hour of picturebooks, music, singing, creative movement and a little socializing.

To receive your Zoom invite to allow you and your child to join, please contact Catherine (cabaer@rgpl.org)

Big Kids Booktime storytimes are for kids 2-5 years old (about, all are welcome).

See our schedule

Tuesday Evening Bedtime Stories on Facebook at 6:30 PM

Tune in to the library's Facebook page for a cozy bedtime story every Tuesday evening at 6:30 PM.

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 14 times except Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021.
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Where: 
Rosemary Garfoot Public Library - via Zoom
Kids enjoying bubble blowing at the end of a summer storytime.