Online Big Kids Booktime

Every Thursday Morning at 10 AM

Big Kids Booktime storytimes are coming right to you these days, via Zoom. Join Miss Catherine, for about a half hour of picturebooks, music, singing, creative movement and a little socializing.

To receive your Zoom invite to allow you and your child to join, please contact Catherine (cabaer@rgpl.org)

This winter, let’s explore how we can stay cozy and warm at home, and as we go outside to play in the wintry weather together!

Here at the library we are committed to helping our community stay safe during these uncertain times. All of our storytimes will be offered online for now, so you can enjoy them from the safety of your own home, and via Zoom, so that we can interact together.

For each session's theme see our schedule.

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Where: 
Rosemary Garfoot Public Library - via Zoom