Free Job Services Assistance Here!

Friday, April 19
10:00 AM to Noon

The Library has partnered with the Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development to offer one-on-one assistance with job searching, resume writing, interview skills and more! Jennifer Seese, DWD, is at the library the third Friday of the month from 10:00-noon. Community members are invited to stop in the library during these times to receive help with their specific career development needs. The meeting times are first come, first served, or by appointment by calling the library at 798-3881. 

Information about the next on-site hiring events can be found here. Job Services is also offering a class series, Writing for the Workplace, from March 25 through April 26. Anyone looking for help with their career is encouraged to take part in these opportunities. If you need immediate help with your questions, you can call Job Services of Wisconsin at 888-258-9966 or go to their website at jobcenterofwisconsin.com.

When: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Friday 12 times.
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00am