Free Job Services Assistance Here!

Friday, February 15th
9:00 AM to Noon

Our Job Services Employment and Training Specialist is back to assist you. Get one-on-one help applying for unemployment benefits, resume writing, job search strategies, interview skills and more. Sign up for 30- or 60-minutes appointments by calling the library at 798-3881. Walk-ins are also welcome.

For immediate help with your questions, you can call Job Services of Wisconsin at 888-258-9966 or go to their website at jobcenterofwisconsin.com.

When: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday 12 times.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00am