Fall Storytimes - Delicious Stories

Join us for Delicious Stories! Ages 0-4

September 15 - December 15

Give your child an appetite for reading this fall with some delicious stories! We will be meeting outside until the weather gets chilly, then we will meet in the Storytime Room at the library for some cozy fun!

See our schedule of storytime programs.

To keep everyone safe and healthy, there will be a limit of 12 children and their grown-ups. Please sign-up to join us below.

Storytime Registration

 

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 13 times except Thu Nov 24 2022.
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Where: 
Rosemary Garfoot Public Library
3 plates with faces created from healthy snacks