Storytime: Babies & Toddlers

Wigglers & Gigglers

Tuesdays – 10:00 a.m.

Same weeks as preschool storytimes.

Wigglers and Gigglers is for babies and toddlers. We will learn fingerplays, sing songs, read simple books, play and socialize. Join in the fun and learn how to grow a reader.

Mark these dates on your calendar:

February: 26

March: 5,12,19 and 26

April: 2, 9, 16, 23, 30

May: 7, 14

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am