Online Wigglers and Gigglers Storytime (for babies and toddlers)

Every Tuesday Morning at 10 AM

Baby/Toddler storytimes are coming right to you these days, via Zoom. Join Miss Catherine, for about a half hour of picturebooks, music, singing, creative movement and a little socializing.

To receive your Zoom invite to allow you and your child to join, please contact Catherine: cabaer@rgpl.org

This winter let’s explore how we can stay cozy and warm at home together, and when we go out to play in the wintry weather.

Here at the library we are committed to helping our community stay safe during these uncertain times. All of our storytimes will be offered online for now, so you can enjoy them from the safety of your own home, and via Zoom, so that we can interact together.

For each session's theme see our schedule.

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Where: 
Rosemary Garfoot Public Library