2019 Fall Storytimes

What Makes a Family?

Big Kids Booktimes (ages 3-5) Thursdays @ 10

Wigglers and Gigglers (babies and toddlers) Tuesdays @ 10

Schedule with themes here.

Little girl wearing lion costume, peaking through window of wooden playhouse.

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Sep 26 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Where: 
Rosemary Garfoot Public Library
3 books about families: The Family Book, Baby Danced the Polka, and You Can Do it Too